Ex: lineup, invite players, parents ...

Delete members from your club

Some of your members are leaving the club?

You must delete their profiles from your club's list of members.

They will then be automatically deleted from the rosters of all the teams of which they were members.

In order to do it you must:

  • go to the 'Members' tab of your club menu (only available on our website)
  • click on the settings wheel associated to the member
  • click on 'Delete from club'
  • finally, choose to 'Delete eveything' or to  "Keep attendance/stats"

delete_members_club.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.