e.g. lineup, invite players, parents ...

Unsubscribe/Cancel the automatic renewal of your PREMIUM or CLUB subscription

Your team subscribed to a PREMIUM plan, or your club subscribed to a CLUB plan on SportEasy?

You can unsubscribe anytime you want (even though that will break our heart 🥺💔).

To do so, you just have to cancel the automatic renewal of your subscription.

Here is how you can do it, depending if you want to:

s_parateur_niveau_1.png

Cancel the renewal of a PREMIUM plan

s_parateur_niveau_2.png

The subscription was paid on the SportEasy website 💻

You must be administrator ('Admin') of your team to be able to cancel the automatic renewal of the subscription.

Any admin of the team can do the following:

  • Go to the team settings ⚙️
  • Click on the 'Subscription' tab
  • Click on 'Change subscription plan'
  • Select the BASIC plan
  • Confirm your choice

Your PREMIUM subscription will be activated until the end of your current period of subscription.

e.g. If you last paid on the 1st day of the month, for a monthly PREMIUM plan, the plan will be activated until the last day of the month.

A BASIC plan will then be activated on your team at the end of this period. Unless you have more than 30 members in your team roster. In this case, all accesses to your team will be blocked. Because this BASIC (free) plan is limited to teams with less than 30 members.

You'll be able to subscribe to a new PREMIUM plan anytime you want by going back to this 'Subscription' tab.

s_parateur_niveau_2.png

The subscription was paid on the SportEasy mobile app 📱

In this case, the only person able to cancel the renewal of the subscription is the admin who paid this subscription on the mobile app.

This admin paid the SportEasy subscription using his/her Google Pay account (if using the Android app of SportEasy) or Apple Pay account (if using the iOS app of SportEasy).

s_parateur_niveau_3.png

Cancel the subscription on Android 🤖

  • Open the PlayStore on your device
  • Go the left hand side menu
  • Go to the 'Subscriptions' tab
  • Click on the SportEasy subscription
  • Scroll down and click on 'Cancel subscription'

Your PREMIUM subscription will be activated until the end of your current period of subscription.

e.g. If you last paid on the 1st day of the month, for a monthly PREMIUM plan, the plan will be activated until the last day of the month.

A BASIC plan will then be activated on your team at the end of this period. Unless you have more than 30 members in your team roster. In this case, all accesses to your team will be blocked. Because this BASIC (free) plan is limited to teams with less than 30 members.

You'll be able to subscribe to a new PREMIUM plan anytime, either from the mobile app or from our website.

s_parateur_niveau_3.png

Cancel the subscription on iOS 🍏

  • Open the App Store on your device
  • Either from the 'Apps' tab or the 'Update' tab, click on your avatar
  • Once your profile, go to 'Manage my subscriptions'
  • Click on the SportEasy subscription and cancel it

Your PREMIUM subscription will be activated until the end of your current period of subscription.

e.g. If you last paid on the 1st day of the month, for a monthly PREMIUM plan, the plan will be activated until the last day of the month.

A BASIC plan will then be activated on your team at the end of this period. Unless you have more than 30 members in your team roster. In this case, all accesses to your team will be blocked. Because this BASIC (free) plan is limited to teams with less than 30 members.

You'll be able to subscribe to a new PREMIUM plan anytime, either from the mobile app or from our website.

 

s_parateur_niveau_1.png

Cancel the renewal of a CLUB plan

You must be administrator ('admin') of your club to be able to cancel the renewal of the subscription.

Any admin of the club can do the following:

  • Go to the club settings ⚙️
  • Click on the 'Billing' tab and then on 'Subscription'
  • Click on 'Unsubscribe'

Your CLUB subscription will be activated until the end of your current period of subscription.

e.g. If you paid for one year on september 15 on the year N, the subscription will be activated until september 15 on year N+1.

WARNINGS:

  • All accesses to your club account will be blocked at the end of this period.
  • All accesses to the teams linked to the club will be blocked (unless you contact us to unlink them from the club's account).
  • All credits in your favor, related to our fair billing system, will be lost.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.