Ex: lineup, invite players, parents ...

Delete my account

To delete a team you are in charge, check this article.

To leave a team you are no longer in, check this one. 

To delete your SportEasy account:

  • Go to the page "My SportEasy account" and click on "Edit profile"

delete_account_en.jpg

  • Go to the bottom of your profile page and click on "Delete my account"

confirm_delete_account_en.jpg

Warning: deleting a SportEasy account is irreversible. You will no longer be able to access your account, teams, statistics history, etc. 

Of course, you will always be able to create or join a team later by creating a new SportEasy account. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.