To delete a team you are in charge, check this article.
To leave a team you are no longer in, check this one.
If you want to definitively delete your SportEasy account, please contact us and we will immediately deal with your request.
Be careful : the removal of a SportEasy account is irreversible. You will no longer have the opportunity to access to your account, to your teams, to your statistics history etc.
Of course, you will be able to create or join team later by creating a new SportEasy account.